National Board Mentors

Current candidates (including Take One and Advanced) may contact a mentor from the list below. All mentors are National Board Certified in Physical Education. Individuals wishing more information about the process may contact a Teacher Certification Committee Member (indicated with an *)

Committe Chair  
Kim Wheeler EAYA-2004 kwheeler@altonschools.org
   
Terri Andrews, EMC* terri_andrews@ipsd.org
Barb Baber, EAYA* bcrittb@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Brinker, EMC* tbrinker@aol.com
Vicki Buerkett, EAYA Buerkevl@unit5.org
Peggy Carroll, EMC* pegcar100@aol.com
Laurie Chapman, EAYA* rlchapman1980@frontier.com
Nancee Furlan, EAYA Nancee_Furlan@ipsd.org
Beth Hjelm, EMC* bhjelm118@comcast.net
Joan Krueger, EMC saba@insightbb.com
Matthew Willey, EAYA Willeym@district87.org
Donna Young, EMC beyoung@cin.net
Chris Allen, EMC chris.allen@rps205.com
Deb Ague, EMC agueejdl@comcast.net
Matt Willey, EAYA WilleyM@district87.org
Enid Chesler, EAYA echesler@rcn.com
Donna Hayes, EMC snapps2005@comcast.net
Mary Thomason, EAYA mthomason@marionunit2.org