Deadline: March 1 of current year

(No Limit on times it can be awarded)

A service award nominee must meet the following criteria:

  1. This service award nominee has given active and significant individual service to the profession at the district and state level-IAHPERD.
  2. This service award nominee has made contributions to children, adolescents and/or adults in the school and/or community.
  3. This service award nominee is a current IAHPERD member.
  4. This service award nominee has had the last five years in continuous membership in IAHPERD.

Service Award Nomination Form

Submit service nomination form to the IAHPERD Awards Chairperson, Judy Tiggelaar at in PDF format.

Service Award Winners 2022

Waneta Graham

Dee Ely     

P.O. Box 865
Alton, IL 62002
Affiliated with: