Current candidates (including Take One and Advanced) may contact a mentor from the list below. All mentors are National Board Certified in Physical Education. Individuals wishing more information about the process may contact a Teacher Certification Committee Member (indicated with an *)   Committee Chair: Katrina Haynes - Kim Wheeler, EAYA -  Jamie Schnall EMC - Kathy Brinker, EMC - Aaron Reed, EMC - Peggy Carroll, EMC -